## **Register of Interest**

Name	Relevant Business/Pecuniary Interests	Other Educational Establishments	Relationship to and name of staff member
		Governed	
Mrs Gillian Crompton	None	N/A	N/A
Mrs Kim Stinson	None	Shadsworth Junior School	N/A
Mr Roger Masters	None	N/A	N/A
Mr Alan Upton	None	N/A	N/A
Mrs Jackie Gallagher	None	Shadsworth Junior School	N/A
		Chair of Governors	
Mr Chris Mooney	None	N/A	N/A
Miss Penny Barnes	None	N/A	N/A
Mrs Laura Brown	None	N/A	N/A
Miss Kirsty Stevens	None	N/A	N/A
Mrs Gemma West	None	N/A	N/A
Miss Ria Jackson	None	N/A	N/A
Mr Craig Longworth	None	N/A	N/A
Mrs Rosemary Brunt	None	N/A	N/A
Dr Sheran Perera	None	White Ash Special School, Oswaldtwistle	N/A
Cllr Jim Shorrock	None	Shadsworth Junior School	N/A